Home Entertainment Tems releases tracklist for upcoming EP

Tems releases tracklist for upcoming EP


On September 14, 2021, Nigerian singer, Tems is set to release the tracklist to her upcoming 5-track EP, ‘IF ORANGE WAS A PLACE.’

This comes after a stellar year, where she’s featured on chart topping ‘Essence’ alongside Wizkid and Justin Bieber, while she’s also featured on a song with Drake.

Four tracks on the EP are produced by GuiltyBeatz while the other was produced by Jonah Christian. All tracks are mixed and mastered by superproducer, Spax. American singer, Brent Faiyaz is the only featured artist on the EP.

In 2019, Tems launched with singles, ‘Looku Looku’ and ‘Mr. Rebel.’ She followed it up with ‘Try Me’ and then released two more singles before her debut EP, For Broken Ears.