Tinubu appoints Alake, Edun, Ribadu, others as Special Advisers

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight Nigerians into his cabinet as special advisers.

This was made known by the Director of Information
State House, Abiodun Oladunjoye.

The Special Advisers, which were passed by the 9th Senate include Dele Alake, Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy; Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs;
Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies; Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy; Zachaeus Adedeji
Special Adviser, Revenue; Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security, John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment, and Dr. (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health.

This is coming after the announcement of former speaker of the house of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila as the Chief of Staff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.